Yay!!! writing my first book

Chisom Obidike
1 min readDec 20, 2022

--

writing

it is super interesting as I do not consider myself a writer, and it still feels like maybe it is not guaranteed yet

just typing away at the keyboard, letting my thoughts flow feels new and daunting; never been the one to write for other people to read
as you can tell from this, I am currently rambling.

I guess that is what writing is; they say it gets better as you go, and I am here wondering when that would be
I have this strong urge to stop and edit to make sure what I am writing actually makes sense, but I have been advised to let the words flow,
Writing is a super humbling experience, and I am writing on a topic I love so much, the body and mind and I can’t wait to see what the outcome will be.

super excited and nervous at the same time
yay!!!

--

--

Chisom Obidike

I write for body and movement awareness, Love and Fitness. sharing my personal stories